Agenda and Meetings

Board of Directors meetings are held at 420 N. Lemon Avenue, Ontario, CA 91764. 
To view the April 2, 2023 meeting agenda, click here.

Meeting Agendas are posted 72 hours in advance of all public meetings. Agenda for upcoming meeting, click here.

Board of Directors

HPI has a Board of Directors made up of six individuals that give generously of their time in an effort to provide affordable housing to families and individuals in San Bernardino County.  The Board composition was strategically established to meet Community Housing Development Organization (CHDO) Board composition requirements, as established by the Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD).  The Board must maintain the following structure.

Current Board members

Lee McDougal, President
City Manager, City of Montclair (Retired)

Fred Shorett, Vice President
City Council Member, City of San Bernardino

Maria Razo, Director- Secretary/Treasurer
Executive Director, Housing Authority of the County of San Bernardino

Kathryn McCool 
Community Member

Currently Vacant
Community Member

Emil Marzullo 
Executive Director, Economic Development Agency, City of San Bernardino (retired)

Community Directors

Two of the six directors shall be a low-income resident of a low-income neighborhood in the County of San Bernardino called community directors.

Additional Directors

Three of the six directors shall be persons interested and active in providing housing for low income persons in the County of San Bernardino, called additional directors.

Housing Authority Appointed Director

One of six directors shall be the person holding the office of the Executive Director of the Housing Authority of the County of San Bernardino who shall serve as the Secretary and Treasurer of the corporation.